Manpower and Recruiting Company
HQ Logo
Headquarters Battalion
Training and Education Command

Our Mission

To provide a supporting chain of command that facilitates training, administration, and limited logistics ,in order to ensure common military skills, health, morale, discipline, and over-all readiness of the organizations, enabling them to concentrate on their respective missions.

LEADERS

Manpower and Recruiting Company Commanding Officer

Major Ray N. Gomez

Manpower and Recruiting Company First Sergeant

First Sergeant Mayra Moreno

CONTACT INFORMATION

Billet Name Location Email Phone
Company Commander Maj Gomez, Ray Marsh Center Building 3280 - 5th deck ray.gomez@usmc.mil 703-784-6276
Company Executive Officer Capt Kennedy, Matthew   Marsh Center Building 3280 - 5th deck matthew.b.kennedy@usmc.mil 703-784-6640
Company First Sergeant 1stSgt Moreno, Mayra Marsh Center Building 3280 - 5th deck mayra.moreno@usmc.mil 703-784-6277
Company Gunnery Sergeant SSgt Padilla, Lucas Marsh Center Building 3280 - 5th deck lucas.padilla@usmc.mil 703-784-6164
Company Clerk LCpl Trejomorales, Mishel Marsh Center Building 3280 - 5th deck mishel.trejomorales@usmc.mil 703-784-2149
Company Clerk LCpl Mai, Hoan Marsh Center Building 3280 - 5th deck hoan.mai@usmc.mil 703-784-2149

 

Marine Corps Training and Education Command