Supply
HQ Logo
Headquarters Battalion
Training and Education Command

Primary Function

As the Supply Section of Headquarters Battalion, the primary functions that we perform to better serve the Marines include, but is not limited to: Managing and coordinating the care of personal effects for assigned personnel; serving as the battalion node for the processing of “lost gear statements” or financial liability investigation of property loss forms, providing miscellaneous uniform issues for applicable enlisted Marines and Sailors, to include pregnant personnel and those going on B billets; providing supply support to company and battalion training events; to include quarterly PME trips; quarterly live-fire familiarization ranges of various weapon systems; Lance Corporals Seminar and Corporals Course; the annual Beast Slayer squad competition, family day, field meet, and Beast Bash.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Billet Name Location Email Phone
Supply Officer 1stLt King, Nicholas Yale Hall Building 2006 - 2nd Floor nicholas.king@usmc.mil 703-784-4716
Supply Chief GySgt White, Amy Yale Hall Building 2006 - 2nd Floor amy.r.white@usmc.mil 703-784-2664
Admin Chief Sgt Noyola, Giovany Yale Hall Building 2006 - 2nd Floor giovany.noyola@usmc.mil 703-784-2664
Warehouse Chief Sgt Vong, Davonn Yale Hall Building 2006 - 2nd Floor davonn.vong@usmc.mil 703-784-2664
Supply Clerk Cpl Villanueva-Montoyo, Lyann Yale Hall Building 2006 - 2nd Floor lyann.villanueva@usmc.mil 703-784-2664
Supply Clerk LCpl Vargas, Angel Yale Hall Building 2006 - 2nd Floor angel.a.vargas@usmc.mil 703-784-2664

 

HQBn Supply provides the following to ALL Marines of the battalion:

Marine Corps Training and Education Command